Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Mark Heaton
10/08/2018 - Friendly staff with a personal touch.
Great friendly and personal service from Andrews Garage, would highly recommend.
John Wyatt
05/08/2018 - Very Happy.
Very happy with my purchase from Andrews. An old school family run business.
Kate Blackie
05/08/2018 - Truly excellent service and quality cars.
Incredibly helpful and experienced staff offering excellent service and advice. The car is excellent quality and continues to drive brilliantly after two weeks. I couldn't be happier with my experience of buying from Andrew's Garage, they put you at your ease and are very friendly and reliable. An excellent business! I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone!!

Catherine Sheasby
28/07/2018 - Amazing!! A+ Dealership.
Really lovely genuine dealership. Staff and owners super helpful. Couldn't do enough for you. Amazing experience!! Will be in touch when we are due to change our other car.
Rhone Bennett
25/07/2018 - Delightfully pleasant and satisfying outcome. Fantastically friendly and helpful staff with a great selection of cars.
Kyla McGhie
27/06/2018 - Lovely helpful staff.
Great staff, very helpful. Helped me recently with buying my first car.
Percival T
23/06/2018 - Extra Mile
The staff at Andrews Garage always go that extra mile to provide a first rate customer experience
Lee Price
07/06/2018 - Brilliant and first rate family run company.
Used this company since 2002 and they provide a first class service on every occasion.

Harminder Hayer
06/06/2018 - Great service would highly recommend. Great to get a call a few weeks later to check how the vehicle was driving. Refreshing to see.
John Worthington
06/06/2018 - Good service so far.Sale went smoothly and no problems to date.
Gary Fowler
30/05/2018 - Excellent service
I spent weeks making my mind up over which car. Everyone I spoke to was more than helpful, especially J. Nothing but professional and more than happy to help Car was spotless and ready when promised, and fuelled up. This is the second car we've bought from Andrews garage and J remembered my wife from when we bought her car 2 years before All in all excellent service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Bruce M
21/05/2018 - Good experience with Andrews Garage. I purchased an Audi TT from Andrews a couple of months ago. Had good information prior to driving up from Devon to view it and the car was as described and presented very well. After a lengthy test drive I purchased it and have been pleased with the car since. A couple of issues were taken care of without 'quibbling' - they even replaced a missing handbook package and mailed it to me. So far a good experience and I would recommend Andrews garage

Frank Lowe
16/05/2018 - Very friendly and professional, not pushy but very helpful.

Zoey S
28/04/2018 - Highly recommended. Lovely, helpful and honest staff. Looked after a first time buyer very well. Answered all questions with patience (no matter how trivial) and made a nervous experience less stressful. Highly recommended!
John McDonald
27/04/2018 - Professional people sold me a great car sorted the tax there and then drove away..happy.
Ricky O'Brien
21/04/2018 - Happy customer.
Booked an appointment to view car and within an hour was driving away happy with the purchase I had made.
Margaret Denton
12/04/2018 - well worth a visit if looking for a car.
I found the range of cars Andrews Garage stocked were in very good condition and their adverts were fully detailed and fair to the description per car. The sales team were helpful and friendly, we were given time to browse without any pressure. Once we had chosen the car we wanted, the process which included part-exchange was efficient and easy thanks to a proficient team. Buying a car, new or used, can be a stressful experience so I felt confident that buying through a small family business was for us a good experience. I would be happy to recommend them.
Sarah Williams
12/04/2018 - Excellent professional service.
Good quality car with excellent professional service.
Joanne McDermott
28/03/2018 - Great garage with excellent service.
Alex Firth
28/03/2018 - Would recommend. Good service, offered to fix a very minor fault with the vehicle free of charge.
Joanne M
28/03/2018 - Would highly recommend
Excellent service can't fault any of the people that helped me with getting my new car. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Andy Williams
09/03/2018 - Don't be put off by the location!
Purchased a very nice car at a reasonable price. The customer service was efficient and smooth - no pushy salesmen, no add ons!. Would recommend if you see a car you like on website - go see it . If you are not a townie don't be put off when you see where the actual garage is - they are good quality cars at reasonable prices.
Lucy McClarence
09/03/2018 - Brilliant Garage
Bought a gorgeous car, very well priced. The staff where lovely and really helpful, taking it upon themselves to sort out the tax when the post office messed up. Couldn't ask for more.
Elizabeth K
04/03/2018 - Very friendly and proffessional. Very friendly people that we saw, nothing but a pleasure to travel from Leicester to buy a car that I saw. I feel that I wasn?t pressured to hurry and buy, test drive was brilliant. I would recommend anyone to buy a car from this garage, and I certainly will when I need to.
Trevor S
24/02/2018 - Quality friendly service. Courteous, friendly service that is so often lacking from bigger dealers. There was no patronising sales talk or pressure to buy. Once I had decided to buy the paperwork was completed quickly and efficiently.
Joseph Kobrin
20/02/2018 - Affordable Cars, and friendly no pressure sales
Friendly no pressure Salespeople, with a good stock of affordable cars and MPVs. I have previously used them, back in 2003, and this is my second vehicle from them. I can recommend them. The 12 month warranty was afford able and they were generous with my part-ex
Jenna Sanders
02/02/2018 - Great garage
Really friendly staff, very helpful, no pressure sales. And a lovely car!
Julie Stone
27/01/2018 - Very friendly and helpful.
Very friendly and helpful staff made the process of choosing and buying our car easy. Good value for money also.
Gurpaal Virdee
10/01/2018 - Great Cars!
Worth a look! Good quality cars and friendly service. I have bought two cars from Andrews Garage and have been happy with my purchases. It's a local family garage well known in the area and been trading for over 30 years. Very genuine and reliable cars and helpful staff. Recommend to all!
Bessy Chirwa
28/12/2017 - Good staff good experience.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Would most definately 're ommend then to other people's.
Megan M
18/12/2017 - Pleasant and reliable
Very easy and quick buy with helpful and kind staff.
Mehdi Yarahmadi
29/11/2017 - Best service
Very friendly and good customer service Natalie look after us that was brilliant thanks to all!
Jennifer Groucutt
27/11/2017 - Positive experience.
Very helpful and friendly staff. Offered to have some work carried at my request and we split the bill. Also kept the car for a week for me as I was unable to collect straight away.
Chloe Alsop
03/11/2017 - Absolutely great
Absolutely lovely people that work there and great help , so happy with my new car couldn't ask for a better service!
Bob Evans
01/11/2017 - My experience.
From the outset I was very impressed with how I was treated and all questions answered professionally. First class service . Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to family and friends.
Pamela Sword
02/10/2017 - Would use again.
Friendly,honest company, with a "no pressure"approach.
Christopher Salt
21/09/2017 - Excellent service.
I have expanded my family so I needed a bigger car so I went to Andrews garage where I have had eight cars over the years when sourcing the car that I needed the family run business out did themselves by getting me exactly what I asked for thanks to and all the rest of the staff for there great service.
Jim Reading
11/09/2017 - A trustworthy dealer - highly recommended.
Great service without putting pressure on the buyer. Professional and friendly, family run business. Followed up with a courtesy call a few weeks after the sale. Honest and trustworthy - highly recommended.
Gavin Conway
09/09/2017 - Professional and thorough.
Professional and thorough. Good communication and pleasant to deal with.
Anjam Ifthkar
29/07/2017 - Simple and straightforward garage.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Got a Toyota Avensis estate. Went on there website. First time getting a finance on a car. Found the experience easy and stress free. All the paperwork was done on the phone and via emails. Then a week later went to view the car, took it for a test drive and once cleared by the finance company, drove home in it. Family run business, you could especially with a very upset baby. Hopefully Edward's feeling better now and not stressing his mum and dad.
Heidi Fitzharris
11/07/2017 - Quality cars at fair prices.
Such a friendly and professional place, they helped me and gave great advice, really can't recommend this place enough. Great selection of cars at fair prices too. Big thank you xxx
Mark Troughton
19/05/2017 - Friendly and efficient service.
Excellent service from first contact, friendly staff answered any query I had. Would recommend Andrews Garage to any potential buyer.
Karen Mousley
03/05/2017 - Made buying a car very easy,pleasurable.
A very friendly,helpful,knowledgeable group of people, who did not jump all over you s soon as you enter, a good selection of cars competitively priced, i would recommend andrews garage to anyone.
Jon Harvey
03/05/2017 - 5* for Andrews
Excellent service. Helpful staff. Great car.
Joel Bembo
05/04/2017 - Good, easy to find, great finance.
Was easy to find the garage itself. They have a lot of nice cars there, offer their own finance which is really good as well. The car I bought was exactly as described and pictured here on AutoTrader, so I can't complain on that aspect.
William Woodhead
05/04/2017 - Lovely staff and great car.
Recently bought my car from here. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I even got a courtesy call this week to see how I was getting on with my car. It's running like a dream, brilliant family car.
John Birch
29/03/2017 - A friendly and helpful experience.
We enjoyed the experience of buying a car from Andrews Garage. We did not fell pressured and felt confident that they wanted us to be happy with our choice. A part exchange deal was quickly agreed, the paperwork was dealt with without any problems and we drove away a couple of days later. We appreciated them phoning after a few days to check everything was OK. Highly recommended!
Michael Hemming
17/03/2017 - No Hassle!
Very friendly family concern, left you to look around without any hassle. We brought a car.
Connor Wilcox
14/03/2017 - 10/10
Fantastic, found me the car I wanted and a finance policy in no time at all, brilliant customer service.
Chloe Winers
08/03/2017 - Excellent.
Andrews Garage went above and beyond to make sure it was a simple process getting my first car. They made me feel very comfortable and welcome. They were extremely useful and helpful especially with helping me find a car that best suited me. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Jan Ryder
07/03/2017 - Great Service. No pressure to buy.
I saw the car I bought on the garages website. Went to look at it the next morning. Really good service. No pressure to buy. Once id decided to buy it the whole process was so easy. I've had the car for 2 weeks and im really enjoying driving it. Would definitely recommend Andrews to friends and family.
Christopher Bate
23/02/2017 - Excellent would go back again and again.
Staff very friendly and helpful even made me feel at home with tea and sweets but no biscuits lol,!.Went the full amount to get my car sorted out.
Nikki Field
22/02/2017 - Excellent
Brilliant service and secure payment methods very helpful staff and absolutely fantastic cars they have available by far the best cars I found for very reasonable prices.
Joao Fernandes
21/02/2017 - Great help and a smooth buy!
Helped me alot, even agreed to keep my car until I had the insurance all sorted. Top notch!
Pamela Bassett
16/02/2017 - Would recommend this dealer.
It was great to deal with a small local business instead of a corporate giant. Felt very well looked after by all the staff.
Mark Jones
15/02/2017 - Great garage to deal with.
Friendly and easy to deal with staff. Accurate car descriptions and good value pricing.
Steve South
08/02/2017 - Very pleasant
Very pleasant experience, friendly efficient team. Very pleased with the car I bought.
Paul Tasker
02/02/2017 - very helpful staff.
Good choice of cars and resonabley priced and good service.
Susan Payne
27/01/2017 - Great service.
I purchased a car just after christmas, staff helpful and freindly. I am pleased with my purchase .
Russell Hollick
19/01/2017 - Excellent service.
Friendly family-run business at reasonable prices.
Kaylee Gaffney
18/01/2017 - Very good service.
Was very helpful as a first time buyer And kept me informed every step of the way would highly recommend.
Neil Dry
13/01/2017 - Great Experience.
Very friendly and helpful garage would certainly recommend.
Adrian Gent
09/01/2017 - Brilliant.
Excellent service and great deals and very profesoinal and helpful would recomend using them to anyone.
Richard Hartopp
29/12/2016 - Great service.
I'd buy a car from this garage again. A completely trouble free experience.
Jayne Blackbird
15/11/2016 - Highly recommend Andrews Garage Car Sales.
Very helpful with the whole process.
Francis Nyarko
14/11/2016 - Brilliant
Very good customer service and excellent service from the team.
Fredric Sage
11/11/2016 - Good choice of cars, very good service!
They have a good choice of cars. There is no hard sale, you are free to check the different vehicles They are helpful in making an inform decision ( access to all the car history along a test drive) They are patient even that I couldn't make my mind over which vehicles to buy. The service is prompt and professional. I did bought the one year insurance, after two week a plastic part supporting a sensor broke. They very quickly arrange for my car to be check and authorized the work the following day. They did take care of the payment. I know that for my next car purchase I will go and see them and recomande them to my family and friends.
Helen Hughes
06/11/2016 - Pleasant car buying experience!!
Andrews garage was a pleasant car buying experience!!! There was none of this high pressure sales but they were there to answer any questions or show you a particular car when asked!! A test drive was organised immediately where I was allowed to drive straight away from the garage not taken to some straight quiet road where you don't always get the feel of the car! The sale of the car we wanted was dealt with quickly and efficiently - very happy with the service and the car we bought definitely would recommend this garage
Clint Hamilton
04/11/2016 - polite and and willing to help top job.
They are good happy with the car now it's all sorted thanks very much would recommend them..........and would buy car from there again!
Lauren Murphy
08/10/2016 - Great customer service.
Really good customer service, I had already saw the car I wanted online so I just turned up, test drove it, looked through all of its details and bought it. It was as easy as that.
Daniel Blohm
18/08/2016 Bought my car here two weeks ago. Very friendly and helpful. Even gave me a courtesy call this week to check everything was ok. Great service.
Manda Hurley
14/07/2016 Bought my very first car from here yesterday, they were all so helpful and friendly. The corsa I bought is in great condition, perfect for my little family! Love it, would highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a car.
Paul Collins
09/07/2016 Brought my first car (Citreon C1) here a few months ago. Still running great. Would deffo recommend.
Tracey Kilcoyne
15/06/2016 Recently purchased Nissan Note from Andrews Garage. Excellent car for price, excellent friendly service from Julie. Cant fault them at all. Would definitely recommend.
Sue Goodreid
18/05/2016 Last month I purchased my Citreon DS3 from these guys. Couldn't be more happier with my car and the service I received. The aftercare is both very professional and friendly with a courtesy call to see how I was getting on with my car. All the staff can't do enough for you. I would recommend this garage. Thanks everyone.
Aisling O'Sullivan
29/3/2016 Recently bought a Vauxhall corsa from here, really lovely car at a reasonable price. Could not fault the service, very happy customer! Julie was so lovely to ring me a few weeks later to ask how my new car is going. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Mrs Donnachie
18/3/2016 Recently purchased by Peugeot 107 from Andrews Garage and I am very very happy with it. Saw it on the website on Tuesday, my husband viewed it on Wednesday and bought it! Drove down from Yorkshire to collect it on the Thursday - very smooth, hassle free process - staff very helpful and friendly, no hard sell just a great car at a great price....thank you!!!!
Amanda Mason
16/3/2015 Just got my second car from Andrews, great customer service and very helpful. Julie is lovely to deal with, very friendly.
Sharon Marriott
11/3/2016 Absolutely the best service, I have just collected my 3rd car from Andrews and I wouldn't go anywhere else, they are a small friendly team and you are treated more like a friend than a customer.
Keith Trezise
03/03/2016 My first choice garage when looking for a quality used car
Chris Headland
25/2/2016 Recently bought a car from here. Cannot fault them in any way. Superb friendly service and best of all saved me money on the finance. Even a follow up call a few weeks later to see how the car was. If you want a car get over to Coventry very glad I did
Joanne Unwin
14/2/2016 Love my Nissan Juke very friendly people thank you x
Last Minute
27/01/2016 We recently brought a Renault Megane Estate Tom Tom and we are very happy with the car. I drove 70 miles to buy a car in Andrews Garage and in half hour I was on road with my new car. Great staff, happy, friendly and professional. What more can i say. ... don't think twice visit Andrews Garage. Thanks
Mark Foxall
07/01/2016 I am very pleased with the service I have had from Andrews garage that im on my 3rd car from them now every time I have had excellent service the cars have all been priced good and all clean anybody looking for a new car should look here first.
Billy Phillips
29/12/2015 Recent purchased my Ford Fiesta 1.6 Titanium and it is a brilliant car. It is excellent quality, competitively priced and the service I received was phenomenal! I would definitely recommend Andrews Garage for cars. All of the cars on the forecourt were in immaculate condition and I would 100% recommend them for a car.
Tyrone Boshell
09/11/2015 Great service great people and got great car thumbs up.
Kirstie
15/10/2015 So helpful and so polite, I'm loving my new car, I would recommend Andrews garage any day of the week.
Tracy Cove
02/07/2015 We recently brought a Vauxhall from Andrews garage, and would highly recommend going there. Lovely helpful staff and we've got a great car, they helped sort everything out.
Tony
26/6/2015 Just like to say Ive had 3 cars over the last 15 years from Andrews Garage, and can not fault them in any way. Will be back again for the next one
Paul Price
15/6/2015 Hi all, Would just like to say i have just been and bought a car fro...m Andrews garage. I couldnt be all happier. Great service, friendly staff. And they i loved that fact they didnt try the hard sell. Thank you to all.
Lee Price
01/06/2015 Recently purchased a Peugeot 407. We are delighted with it and also extremely happy with all the staff at Andrews Garage. They provided a first class service throughout. We have been repeat customers there since April 2002 and highly recommend Andrews Garage to anyone looking for a decent car with decent service and top notch staff. Thanks to all there. Lee & Tracey Price.
Anthony Batt
27/5/2015 Recently purchased a Hyundai i20 which was extremely well presented, as were all of the other vehicles on site. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and taking up the offer of the 5 day drive away insurance, we were driving home in the new car within an hour. I would definitely use Andrews Garage again and recommend them to all. Many thanks to all of the staff.
Jodie Danielle Thomas
13/5/2015 Was great help with purchasing my first car, super happy with it couldn't have picked a better first car staff were lovely and friendly.
Steven Ades
05/01/2015 The team at Andrews Garage were absolutely superb with assisting me with my car purchase. As I am not from the area and was unable to view the vehicle before committing to it they were really helpful in assisting me with a third party inspection pre purchase. The RAC man that carried out the inspection was also very complimentary about the quality and presentation of vehicles at Andrews. I can't recommend them highly enough!!
T Williams
15/7/2014 The Guys here must be the most helpful and friendly of any garage I have visited , there was no pushy sales and they did everything they could to make sure we felt comfortable with the car, the paperwork was carried out promptly and they gave us excellent information as to where to eat, shop and pass a hour or so whilst waiting for the finance to be sorted. Would recommend them a 100%, all of the cars were low mileage and good condition at a very reasonable price.
T Lucas
13/12/2012 Just to add to all the other comments I would like to say Andrews Garage sorted out a fantastic deal on my Citreon C3 recently and what a lovely car it is Thank you all

T Parker Nottingham
4/12/2012 What can I say, thank you Andrews Garage, have just collected my Corsa its amazing and the finance package you got me was great.
Graham Cross. Leicestershire.
28/8/2012 Having recently purchased a car from you I would like to register my thanks with the following testimonial. Your salesman, Mark was exceptionally helpful.

I took a chance in driving nearly Fifty miles to view a car that had been advertised with Auto trader on line. I have been let down in the past going to see cars that were rubbish and not as they had been described. Not the case at this garage. All of their stock are top notch and the Ford Focus I purchased was exactly as advertised and at the best price I had seen anywhere. These people are honest genuine and helpful. I would recommend them to my family and friends. The help didn't stop even when I had paid my money and took the car home. Their salesman Mark telephoned me to say I had left a CD in the player of my trade in car. It was one of my wife's favourites as well.They then took the time and trouble to post it back to me first class! I have bought many cars over the years and can say without hesitation these people are by far the best
T Willis Tilehill Coventry
16/6/2012 Ive just brought my third car from Andrews Garage. I really love it and just wanted to let every one know what a great family firm Andrews garage is. I have lived in Coventry for nearly 10 years and Andrews Garage have been supplying me with my cars during this time. Also my family have used Andrews garage even travling to Coventry to buy there new used car because they have seen how well I am looked after. I have jusr brought a Vauxhall Astra 08 plate Diesel its fantastic. Thank you.
Amanda
28/5/2012 Hi just wanted to let you know that I have know purchased a Signum. But what I want to say is thank you for all your help, its a pity that the one you had was sold the day the finance was agreed. But if it hadnt have been for your help i wouldnt have been able to get a car at all. I will be telling people about Andrews Garage because of the way you have helped me and should I or my family need a car in the future we will be coming to you.

Thanks again for all your help
Mr L White
17/5/2012 Thanks for the fantastic used Ford fiesta, you guys at Andrews Garage Coventry were really great and sorted my finance very easily!
Will be recommending you friends and family looking for quality used cars!!
12/3/2012 Mr & Mrs Tasker, Coventry
12/2/2012 We are really please with the service we received from Andrews Garage. They were extremely professional and polite at all times and very fast and efficient sorting out our finance despite our adverse credit history. At present we are more than satisfied with the standard of our car from Andrews Garage and would definitely take advantage of their great service again should we ever need to purchase a high quality second hand car in the future.
Graham - HGV Driver, Coventry
12/3/2012 For the past 10 years I have bought all my cars here. I always get the best deal and nothing is too much trouble. Finance has been easy to sort out and the people at Andrews Garage just take care of everything for me. They have become like friends to me over the years. There are lots of cars to choose from so I can always get what I want at the right price. I have enjoyed years of trouble free motoring from the cars I have had from them. If you are looking for good value and great service from a family firm then Andrews garage is for you.
Mr and Mrs Blyth, Coventry
12/3/2012 We have been using Andrews Garage for approximately 15 years, and over this time we have purchased a range of cars from them, all of which have been first class. Additionally, we have used their personal loan facility on several occasions. They provide a personal service with completion of the process from start to finish in as little as a few hours. We have always found Cordy and her staff helpful and friendly and would warmly recommend Andrews Garage to friends and family.
Steve Eaton, Milton Keynes
12/3/2012I just wanted to thank you for the efficient, polite and professional way that you and your staff handled my purchase of the VW Jetta from yourselves. Despite the fact that living in Milton Keynes, required me to travel up by train to collect the car, I have nothing but praise to pass on.
I was delighted to receive a telephone call from Cordelia on Monday evening, to check that all had gone well with the car collection, and I must say that after owning more than 30 vehicles, that was the first time I have ever received such a call, Customer care at its best. Thanks once again