Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Daniel Blohm
18/08/2016 Bought my car here two weeks ago. Very friendly and helpful. Even gave me a courtesy call this week to check everything was ok. Great service.
Manda Hurley
14/07/2016 Bought my very first car from here yesterday, they were all so helpful and friendly. The corsa I bought is in great condition, perfect for my little family! Love it, would highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a car.
Paul Collins
09/07/2016 Brought my first car (Citreon C1) here a few months ago. Still running great. Would deffo recommend.
Tracey Kilcoyne
15/06/2016 Recently purchased Nissan Note from Andrews Garage. Excellent car for price, excellent friendly service from Julie. Cant fault them at all. Would definitely recommend.
Sue Goodreid
18/05/2016 Last month I purchased my Citreon DS3 from these guys. Couldn't be more happier with my car and the service I received. The aftercare is both very professional and friendly with a courtesy call to see how I was getting on with my car. All the staff can't do enough for you. I would recommend this garage. Thanks everyone.
Aisling O'Sullivan
29/3/2016 Recently bought a Vauxhall corsa from here, really lovely car at a reasonable price. Could not fault the service, very happy customer! Julie was so lovely to ring me a few weeks later to ask how my new car is going. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Mrs Donnachie
18/3/2016 Recently purchased by Peugeot 107 from Andrews Garage and I am very very happy with it. Saw it on the website on Tuesday, my husband viewed it on Wednesday and bought it! Drove down from Yorkshire to collect it on the Thursday - very smooth, hassle free process - staff very helpful and friendly, no hard sell just a great car at a great price....thank you!!!!
Amanda Mason
16/3/2015 Just got my second car from Andrews, great customer service and very helpful. Julie is lovely to deal with, very friendly.
Sharon Marriott
11/3/2016 Absolutely the best service, I have just collected my 3rd car from Andrews and I wouldn't go anywhere else, they are a small friendly team and you are treated more like a friend than a customer.
Keith Trezise
03/03/2016 My first choice garage when looking for a quality used car
Chris Headland
25/2/2016 Recently bought a car from here. Cannot fault them in any way. Superb friendly service and best of all saved me money on the finance. Even a follow up call a few weeks later to see how the car was. If you want a car get over to Coventry very glad I did
Joanne Unwin
14/2/2016 Love my Nissan Juke very friendly people thank you x
Last Minute
27/01/2016 We recently brought a Renault Megane Estate Tom Tom and we are very happy with the car. I drove 70 miles to buy a car in Andrews Garage and in half hour I was on road with my new car. Great staff, happy, friendly and professional. What more can i say. ... don't think twice visit Andrews Garage. Thanks
Mark Foxall
07/01/2016 I am very pleased with the service I have had from Andrews garage that im on my 3rd car from them now every time I have had excellent service the cars have all been priced good and all clean anybody looking for a new car should look here first.
Billy Phillips
29/12/2015 Recent purchased my Ford Fiesta 1.6 Titanium and it is a brilliant car. It is excellent quality, competitively priced and the service I received was phenomenal! I would definitely recommend Andrews Garage for cars. All of the cars on the forecourt were in immaculate condition and I would 100% recommend them for a car.
Tyrone Boshell
09/11/2015 Great service great people and got great car thumbs up.
Kirstie
15/10/2015 So helpful and so polite, I'm loving my new car, I would recommend Andrews garage any day of the week.
Tracy Cove
02/07/2015 We recently brought a Vauxhall from Andrews garage, and would highly recommend going there. Lovely helpful staff and we've got a great car, they helped sort everything out.
Tony
26/6/2015 Just like to say Ive had 3 cars over the last 15 years from Andrews Garage, and can not fault them in any way. Will be back again for the next one
Paul Price
15/6/2015 Hi all, Would just like to say i have just been and bought a car fro...m Andrews garage. I couldnt be all happier. Great service, friendly staff. And they i loved that fact they didnt try the hard sell. Thank you to all.
Lee Price
01/06/2015 Recently purchased a Peugeot 407. We are delighted with it and also extremely happy with all the staff at Andrews Garage. They provided a first class service throughout. We have been repeat customers there since April 2002 and highly recommend Andrews Garage to anyone looking for a decent car with decent service and top notch staff. Thanks to all there. Lee & Tracey Price.
Anthony Batt
27/5/2015 Recently purchased a Hyundai i20 which was extremely well presented, as were all of the other vehicles on site. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and taking up the offer of the 5 day drive away insurance, we were driving home in the new car within an hour. I would definitely use Andrews Garage again and recommend them to all. Many thanks to all of the staff.
Jodie Danielle Thomas
13/5/2015 Was great help with purchasing my first car, super happy with it couldn't have picked a better first car staff were lovely and friendly.
Steven Ades
05/01/2015 The team at Andrews Garage were absolutely superb with assisting me with my car purchase. As I am not from the area and was unable to view the vehicle before committing to it they were really helpful in assisting me with a third party inspection pre purchase. The RAC man that carried out the inspection was also very complimentary about the quality and presentation of vehicles at Andrews. I can't recommend them highly enough!!
T Williams
15/7/2014 The Guys here must be the most helpful and friendly of any garage I have visited , there was no pushy sales and they did everything they could to make sure we felt comfortable with the car, the paperwork was carried out promptly and they gave us excellent information as to where to eat, shop and pass a hour or so whilst waiting for the finance to be sorted. Would recommend them a 100%, all of the cars were low mileage and good condition at a very reasonable price.
T Lucas
13/12/2012 Just to add to all the other comments I would like to say Andrews Garage sorted out a fantastic deal on my Citreon C3 recently and what a lovely car it is Thank you all

T Parker Nottingham
4/12/2012 What can I say, thank you Andrews Garage, have just collected my Corsa its amazing and the finance package you got me was great.
Graham Cross. Leicestershire.
28/8/2012 Having recently purchased a car from you I would like to register my thanks with the following testimonial. Your salesman, Mark was exceptionally helpful.

I took a chance in driving nearly Fifty miles to view a car that had been advertised with Auto trader on line. I have been let down in the past going to see cars that were rubbish and not as they had been described. Not the case at this garage. All of their stock are top notch and the Ford Focus I purchased was exactly as advertised and at the best price I had seen anywhere. These people are honest genuine and helpful. I would recommend them to my family and friends. The help didn't stop even when I had paid my money and took the car home. Their salesman Mark telephoned me to say I had left a CD in the player of my trade in car. It was one of my wife's favourites as well.They then took the time and trouble to post it back to me first class! I have bought many cars over the years and can say without hesitation these people are by far the best
T Willis Tilehill Coventry
16/6/2012 Ive just brought my third car from Andrews Garage. I really love it and just wanted to let every one know what a great family firm Andrews garage is. I have lived in Coventry for nearly 10 years and Andrews Garage have been supplying me with my cars during this time. Also my family have used Andrews garage even travling to Coventry to buy there new used car because they have seen how well I am looked after. I have jusr brought a Vauxhall Astra 08 plate Diesel its fantastic. Thank you.
Amanda
28/5/2012 Hi just wanted to let you know that I have know purchased a Signum. But what I want to say is thank you for all your help, its a pity that the one you had was sold the day the finance was agreed. But if it hadnt have been for your help i wouldnt have been able to get a car at all. I will be telling people about Andrews Garage because of the way you have helped me and should I or my family need a car in the future we will be coming to you.

Thanks again for all your help
Mr L White
17/5/2012 Thanks for the fantastic used Ford fiesta, you guys at Andrews Garage Coventry were really great and sorted my finance very easily!
Will be recommending you friends and family looking for quality used cars!!
12/3/2012 Mr & Mrs Tasker, Coventry
12/2/2012 We are really please with the service we received from Andrews Garage. They were extremely professional and polite at all times and very fast and efficient sorting out our finance despite our adverse credit history. At present we are more than satisfied with the standard of our car from Andrews Garage and would definitely take advantage of their great service again should we ever need to purchase a high quality second hand car in the future.
Graham - HGV Driver, Coventry
12/3/2012 For the past 10 years I have bought all my cars here. I always get the best deal and nothing is too much trouble. Finance has been easy to sort out and the people at Andrews Garage just take care of everything for me. They have become like friends to me over the years. There are lots of cars to choose from so I can always get what I want at the right price. I have enjoyed years of trouble free motoring from the cars I have had from them. If you are looking for good value and great service from a family firm then Andrews garage is for you.
Mr and Mrs Blyth, Coventry
12/3/2012 We have been using Andrews Garage for approximately 15 years, and over this time we have purchased a range of cars from them, all of which have been first class. Additionally, we have used their personal loan facility on several occasions. They provide a personal service with completion of the process from start to finish in as little as a few hours. We have always found Cordy and her staff helpful and friendly and would warmly recommend Andrews Garage to friends and family.
Steve Eaton, Milton Keynes
12/3/2012I just wanted to thank you for the efficient, polite and professional way that you and your staff handled my purchase of the VW Jetta from yourselves. Despite the fact that living in Milton Keynes, required me to travel up by train to collect the car, I have nothing but praise to pass on.
I was delighted to receive a telephone call from Cordelia on Monday evening, to check that all had gone well with the car collection, and I must say that after owning more than 30 vehicles, that was the first time I have ever received such a call, Customer care at its best. Thanks once again